Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL OCCASIONS
Local Moses Lake, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I placed my order, then realized that I hadn't added a signature. It was great to have the florist reach out personally to see if I wanted to sign my name to the card.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for getting the flowers to my mom when you said you would. She was so happy on her birthday. She called me and said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. We definitely will buy from you again.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2018, 11:47 am

We are so glad your mom loved her flowers!! Thank you for the kind review and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrived on time and my granddaughter said it was beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom received her flowers and said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. I appreciate that they were delivered on the day requested also. I will be ordering from you again. I am very impressed with how easy it was to order and that they were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told it was beautiful and was there on time. My only concern was the email letting me know that it had been delivered was WAY past the time that it should have been, which made me think it was late.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered for girlfriends graduation that i was not able to attend. Highly satisfied with the punctuality, and quality of the product. Wonderful customer service and she was estatic to receive such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the arrangement I ordered for my Mother. She liked it so much she even called the florist to tell them how pretty and we’ll put together it was. Will be ordering again in the future. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother-in-law was in the recipients room when the flowers were delivered and she said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to order and arrived on time.
Carol's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2018, 12:48 pm

Thank you so much for the nice review. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied with product and service. Thanks for your business
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great plant and my wife loved it.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Called from Virginia to send flowers to my daughter there in Moses Lake. The customer service on the phone was refreshing and she new exactly what I wanted. To my surprise my daughter received the flowers that afternoon. The picture she texted me was exactly like the arrangement I saw on your web page. Thanks for making this Mom happy and my daughter feeling special! Will call again when sending flowers. :)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased with the service, ordered late afternoon before Valentine's Day and it arrived the next morning. I almost thought I was too late. The flowers looked great and weren't smaller than the picture like some other places you can order online from and they weren't in a FedEx box either, they were in a vase very nicely arranged.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 11:03 am

So glad to hear you like our service and our product. Customer service is very important to us and we appreciate the great review. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the lovely bouquet!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful surprise, beautiful arrangement & great service. Thanks
Carol's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 6:17 pm

Thank you so much for the pleasant review. We appreciate your business!! Have a Merry Christmas!!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for going above and beyond!! Your company is very much appreciated :-)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful customer service! The flowers arrived as stated and the receiver gushed over how beautiful they were. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Service was great. Bouquet was delivered quickly and on short notice and appeared exactly as I ordered it.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was good. I didn't get to see the flower arrangement but I was told it looked nice.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Moses Lake, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

FLORAL OCCASIONS
315 S Ash Street
Moses Lake, WA. 98837
Local: (509) 764-7673

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase