FLORAL OCCASIONS
0
315 S Ash Street Moses Lake, WA 98837
LOCAL: (509) 764-7673 TOLLFREE: (877) 769-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL OCCASIONS
Local Moses Lake, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Same day delivery. Flowers are beautiful and blooming like crazy! Thank you for helping me to make my mom's day.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My sister had a floral arrangement and balloon sent for my birthday. It was beautiful! The flowers are still looking great after 4 days.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

On time delivery and helpful staff.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Mom was thrilled
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

i loved myh gorgeous flowers
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My mom was very pleased with her flower arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers! I live in TN and was looking for local florists in Moses Lake to send flowers to a family member living in the area. The minute they were delivered, she sent me pictures and they were absolutely beautiful. Aside from the flowers, the online ordering service was easy as well! Would definitely order again!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Loved my bouquet
Michelle's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 10:52 am

So glad you liked it! :)
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I work at a flower shop and was too busy to place a flower order for my mother-in-law until the last minute and Floral Occasions still delivered it to her on Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother in law was thrilled with her delivery. I purchased the teacup with an African Violet and little birdie, and it was exactly as pictured. I was so pleased with the price, and the delivery charge was nominal compared to the national floral delivery services. I shopped locally instead and I could not be more pleased with the results. Thank you so much for making mothers day for my MIL brighter, from 3000 miles away!!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were just delivered to recipient and we already got a picture from her. They are beautiful and she loves them!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

The bouquet I ordered online for delivery to my hospitalized brother looked nice, but I wished to change up the colors. When my brother sent me a photo of the bouquet, I was pleased with how beautiful it was; exceeding my expectations. There was also a mixup regarding delivery location due to factors outside of either my or Floral Occasions' control, and the lovely flower lady assured me they would accommodate the change for no extra charge. They literally went out of their way to satisfy this customer, and I am eternally grateful.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Recieved a very pretty floral arrangement. It's been 4 days and it still looks amazing.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very nice; thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Awesome display, on time delivery!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Their website was really easy to navigate and they were prompt with the delivery of my order!
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was very happy your service and was pleased that you called me to clarify the order and offer options. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrangement was beautiful & delivery was timely.
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered online on their website and it was very easy. My sister has recieved the azaleas plant. She said it was beautiful and sent me a picture! It was gorgeous! Thank you Floral Occasions!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered these flowers for delivery on the following day. The recipient was thrilled with how fresh the flowers looked as well as the beautiful arrangement of the flowers. My recipient said the delivery person was very courteous and helpful. I have ordered flowers here in the past and have ALWAYS had great feedback! I recommend Floral Occasions for all your florist needs. ~ Satisfied online customer in Everett. Thank You!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

We saw a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful and on time!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful! They stay that way. Thankful to receive them. xoxoxo
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Amazing display delivered on time!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

I received a beautiful bouquet on Nov. 5, for my birthday, they were beautiful, today they still are beautiful. You did a great job.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2018, 3:01 pm

Thank you so much for letting us know! We love hearing feedback from our customers. Glad you're enjoying the flowers and thanks for the nice review!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

I placed my order, then realized that I hadn't added a signature. It was great to have the florist reach out personally to see if I wanted to sign my name to the card.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you so much for getting the flowers to my mom when you said you would. She was so happy on her birthday. She called me and said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. We definitely will buy from you again.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2018, 11:47 am

We are so glad your mom loved her flowers!! Thank you for the kind review and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrived on time and my granddaughter said it was beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

My mom received her flowers and said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. I appreciate that they were delivered on the day requested also. I will be ordering from you again. I am very impressed with how easy it was to order and that they were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

I was told it was beautiful and was there on time. My only concern was the email letting me know that it had been delivered was WAY past the time that it should have been, which made me think it was late.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered for girlfriends graduation that i was not able to attend. Highly satisfied with the punctuality, and quality of the product. Wonderful customer service and she was estatic to receive such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very happy with the arrangement I ordered for my Mother. She liked it so much she even called the florist to tell them how pretty and we’ll put together it was. Will be ordering again in the future. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

My mother-in-law was in the recipients room when the flowers were delivered and she said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Easy to order and arrived on time.
Carol's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2018, 12:48 pm

Thank you so much for the nice review. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied with product and service. Thanks for your business
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great plant and my wife loved it.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Called from Virginia to send flowers to my daughter there in Moses Lake. The customer service on the phone was refreshing and she new exactly what I wanted. To my surprise my daughter received the flowers that afternoon. The picture she texted me was exactly like the arrangement I saw on your web page. Thanks for making this Mom happy and my daughter feeling special! Will call again when sending flowers. :)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very pleased with the service, ordered late afternoon before Valentine's Day and it arrived the next morning. I almost thought I was too late. The flowers looked great and weren't smaller than the picture like some other places you can order online from and they weren't in a FedEx box either, they were in a vase very nicely arranged.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 11:03 am

So glad to hear you like our service and our product. Customer service is very important to us and we appreciate the great review. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you for the lovely bouquet!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful surprise, beautiful arrangement & great service. Thanks
Carol's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 6:17 pm

Thank you so much for the pleasant review. We appreciate your business!! Have a Merry Christmas!!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you for going above and beyond!! Your company is very much appreciated :-)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Wonderful customer service! The flowers arrived as stated and the receiver gushed over how beautiful they were. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

Service was great. Bouquet was delivered quickly and on short notice and appeared exactly as I ordered it.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Service was good. I didn't get to see the flower arrangement but I was told it looked nice.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Moses Lake, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest

FLORAL OCCASIONS
315 S Ash Street
Moses Lake, WA. 98837
Local: (509) 764-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl