Local: (509) 764-7673   Tollfree: (877) 769-7673
Beautiful Flower Arrangements by Floral Occasions in Moses Lake
315 S Ash Street Moses Lake, WA 98837
Customer Reviews
FLORAL OCCASIONS
Local Moses Lake, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great plant and my wife loved it.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Called from Virginia to send flowers to my daughter there in Moses Lake. The customer service on the phone was refreshing and she new exactly what I wanted. To my surprise my daughter received the flowers that afternoon. The picture she texted me was exactly like the arrangement I saw on your web page. Thanks for making this Mom happy and my daughter feeling special! Will call again when sending flowers. :)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased with the service, ordered late afternoon before Valentine's Day and it arrived the next morning. I almost thought I was too late. The flowers looked great and weren't smaller than the picture like some other places you can order online from and they weren't in a FedEx box either, they were in a vase very nicely arranged.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 11:03 am

So glad to hear you like our service and our product. Customer service is very important to us and we appreciate the great review. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the lovely bouquet!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful surprise, beautiful arrangement & great service. Thanks
Carol's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 6:17 pm

Thank you so much for the pleasant review. We appreciate your business!! Have a Merry Christmas!!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for going above and beyond!! Your company is very much appreciated :-)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful customer service! The flowers arrived as stated and the receiver gushed over how beautiful they were. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Service was great. Bouquet was delivered quickly and on short notice and appeared exactly as I ordered it.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was good. I didn't get to see the flower arrangement but I was told it looked nice.
Flower Delivery To Moses Lake, WA
See Delivery Areas